Our Members - in alphabetical order

Kimberly Allen, CPP - 2017 - 18 Chapter President

Benefits Assitant

Potomac Conference of SDA

606 Greenville Ave.

Staunton, VA 24401

                                                         Ph. 540-886-0771

                                                         kimberlya@pcsda.org

Donna Andrews

Bridgewater Retirement Community

302 N. 2nd St.

Bridgewater, VA 22812

Ph. 540-828-2654

dandrews@brcliving.org

Carol Clatterbaugh, CPP

VDOT

                                                         811 Commerce Rd.

                                                         Staunton, VA 24401

                                                         Ph. 540-332-9257

                                                         Carol.clatterbaugh@vdot.virginia.gov

Teresa Greenn

Treasurer                                                         

Town of New Market

9418 John Sevier Rd. (PO Box 58)

New Market, VA 22844

                                                         Ph. 540-740-3432

                                                         t.green@newmarketvirginia.com

Angela Hensley

City of Harrisonburg

409 S. Main St.

                                                       Harrisonburg, VA 22801

                                                       Ph. 540-810-3053

                                                      angela.hensley@harrisonburgva.gov

Terry Humphries, CPA, CDFA

Tax Manager

Martin, Beachy & Arehart

209 N. High St.

Harrisonburg, VA 22802

Ph. 540-433-2488

                                                    thumphries@mba-cpas.com

Mary Jenkins, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP, FPC

BankOfficer/Payroll Manager

United Bank

2051 Northwestern Pike

Winchester, VA 22603

Ph. 703-442-7197

                                                         mary.jenkins@bankwithunited.com

Karen Kirk - 2015-18 Secretary/Treasurer

Payroll & Benefits Manager

Sullivan Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

PO Box 304

Shenandoah, VA 22849

Ph. 540-652-8188

kkirk@sullivanmechanical.com

Denise Michael

Controller

Augusta Cooperative Farm Bureau, Inc.

1205-B Richmond Rd.

Staunton, VA 24401

Ph. 540-885-1265 ext. 237                  

dmichael@augustacoop.com
 

 

Gretchen Mongold, CPP

Treasury & Payroll Manager

American Woodmark

3102 Shawnee Drive

                                                          Winchester, VA 22601

                                                          Ph. 540-665-9136

                                                          gmongold@woodmark.com

Luana Murray

Director of Finance - RETIRING MARCH 2018

NW Works

3086 Shawnee Drive

                               Winchester, VA 22601

                               Ph. 540-313-9414

                               lmurray@nwworks.com

Candice Shull. CPP - 2017 - 18 Chapter VP

Payroll Lead

Augusta Health

78 Medical Circle Drive

Waynesboro, VA 22980

                                           Ph.540-332-4689

                                           CShull@AugustaHealth.com

Michelle Smiley

Payroll Administrator Lead

UVA Physicians Group

                                                         4105 Lewis & Clark Drive.

                                                         Charlottesville, VA 22911

                                                         Ph. 434-980-6114

                                                         mrs2n@virginia.edu

Stephanie Smith, CPP

General Ledger Acct/PR Admin

ComSonics

1350 Port Republic Rd

                                                          Harrisonburg, VA 22801

                                                         Ph. 540-574-3775

                                                         csi-payroll@comsonics.com

Want to Become a Member?

For more information, use our contact form or download our registration form directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Membership Application
Membership2018.docx
Microsoft Word document [21.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Shenandoah Valley Chapter of American Payroll Associaiton